Soccer News NetBig Apple SoccerLA Soccer NewsChicagoland Soccer NewsDallas Soccer NewsPhilly Soccer NewsNew England Soccer NewsBig Apple Soccer HomeD.C. Soccer NewsSunshine Soccer News

NEW YORK CITY FOOTBALL CLUB

January 31, 2017
FIXING THE FIXTURE LIST
NYC FC issues revised schedule for this season



New York City FC Tuesday updated its Major League Soccer schedule.

The updates include start times for various home games as well as a date change for City’s away game against LA Galaxy. That match was moved from Sunday, Aug. 13 to Saturday, Aug. 12 at 10:30 p.m. ET. The date for the home game against New England Revolution has also changed from Saturday, August 19 to Sunday, August 20 at 6 p.m.

For City Members, an exclusive single game ticket pre-sale with savings up to 30 percent will take place Wednesday, Feb. 1 at 10 a.m.

On Thursday, Feb. 2, at 10 a.m., Mastercard cardholders will receive an opportunity to purchase tickets before they go on sale to the general public by visiting NYCFC.com or Ticketmaster.com and using their Mastercard.

General public individual match tickets will go on sale Friday, Feb. 3 at 10 a.m. To purchase, visit NYCFC.com or Ticketmaster.com.

Fans interested in attending multiple matches can receive extra savings and benefits by purchasing a 5-match plan or becoming a City Member. To enroll in either program, call 855-77-NYCFC or visit NYCFC.com.

The revised regular-season schedule:


# DATE OPPONENT VENUE TIME (ET)

1 Sunday, Mar 5 (ESPN) Orlando Orlando 5:00 PM

2 Sunday, Mar 12 (YES) DC New York 2:00 PM

3 Saturday, Mar 18 Montreal New York 2:00 PM

4 Saturday, Apr 1 San Jose New York 2:00 PM

5 Saturday, Apr 8 (UniMas) DC DC 4:00 PM

6 Friday, Apr 14 (ESPN) Philadelphia Philadelphia 7:00 PM

7 Sunday, Apr 23 (FS1) Orlando New York 1:30 PM

8 Saturday, Apr 29 Columbus Columbus 7:30 PM

9 Sunday, May 7 (UNIV) Atlanta New York 4:00 PM

10 Sunday, May 14 (FS1) Dallas Dallas 8:00 PM

11 Wednesday, May 17 Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake 9:00 PM

12 Sunday, May 21 (FS1) Orlando Orlando 7:00 PM

13 Sunday, May 28 (ESPN) Atlanta Atlanta 5:00 PM

14 Wednesday, May 31 New England New York 7:30 PM

15 Saturday, Jun 3 Philadelphia New York 1:00 PM

16 Saturday, Jun 17 (ESPN) Seattle New York 1:00 PM

17 Saturday, Jun 24 (FOX) New York Redbulls RBNY 1:30 PM

18 Thursday, Jun 29 Minnesota New York 7:30 PM

19 Wednesday, Jul 5 Vancouver Vancouver TBD

20 Wednesday, Jul 19 Toronto New York 7:30 PM

21 Saturday, Jul 22 Chicago New York 2:00 PM

22 Sunday, Jul 30 (ESPN, TSN) Toronto Toronto 2:00 PM

23 Sunday, Aug 6 (FS1) New York Redbulls New York 6:00 PM

24 Saturday, Aug 12 (FS1) LA Galaxy Los Angeles 10:30 PM

25 Sunday, Aug 20 New England New York 6:00 PM

26 Friday, Aug 25 (ESPN) New York Redbulls RBNY 7:00 PM

27 Wednesday, Sep 6 Kansas City New York 7:30 PM

28 Saturday, Sep 9 Portland New York 5:30 PM

29 Saturday, Sep 16 Colorado Colorado 9:00 PM

30 Saturday, Sep 23 (UniMas) Houston New York 4:00 PM

31 Wednesday, Sep 27 Montreal Montreal TBD

32 Saturday, Sep 30 Chicago Chicago 8:30 PM

33 Sunday, Oct 15 New England New England 3:00 PM

34 Sunday, Oct 22 Columbus New York 4:00 PM



 
 
 
Contact Us | Help | Advertising Information | Terms of Use |Privacy Policy | Site Map
Sports Vue Interactive
© 2017 Sports Vue Interactive, LLC All Rights Reserved